HCD Logo
 
Home
Schedules
Cajun / Zydeco
Contra
Jam Sessions
Swing
Swing Jam
Waltz
Directions
Links
Lost & Found
Membership
About Us



First Friday Swing

*** We're sorry, but we have cancelled today's (Feb 5) dance due to bad weather.  Please plan to join us for next month's dance.***

Click here for our flyer.

Except as noted, swing dances are 8:30-11:30pm first Fridays at the air conditioned West Hartford Town Hall, 50 S. Main Street, West Hartford, CT [map]. There's a free beginners' workshop 7:30-8:30pm, with dancing 8:30-11:30pm.

Dance admission is $12 ($10 for seniors 62+).  To volunteer for 45 minutes and get free admission, please contact Chris

When Who Where Admission
Friday, Jan 8, 2016 (Note - 2d Friday)
Bales & Gitlin
West Hartford Town Hall $12
Friday, Feb 5
CANCELLED The Love Dogs
West Hartford Town Hall $12
Friday, Mar 5
Roger Ceresi and the Rockin' Allstars West Hartford Town Hall $12
Friday, Apr 1
Eight to the Bar West Hartford Town Hall $12
Friday, May 6
The Cartells West Hartford Town Hall $12
Friday, Jun 10
Superchief Trio
West Hartford Town Hall $12
July
*** No Dance This Month *** West Hartford Town Hall $12
Friday, Aug 5
Shiny Lapel Trio West Hartford Town Hall $12
Friday, Sep 9
Eight to the Bar West Hartford Town Hall $12
Friday, Oct 7
Roger Ceresi and the Rockin' Allstars West Hartford Town Hall $12
Friday, Nov 4
Swingadelic
West Hartford Town Hall $12
Friday, Dec 2
The Cartells West Hartford Town Hall $12



Last update: 2016-01-18