HCD Logo
 
Home
Schedules
Cajun / Zydeco
Contra
Jam Sessions
Swing
Swing Jam
Waltz
Directions
Links
Lost & Found
Membership
About Us



First Friday Swing


Click here for our flyer.

Except as noted, swing dances are 8:30-11:30pm first Fridays at the air conditioned West Hartford Town Hall, 50 S. Main Street, West Hartford, CT [map]. There's a free beginners' workshop 7:30-8:30pm, with dancing 8:30-11:30pm.

Dance admission is $12 ($10 for seniors 62+).  To volunteer for 45 minutes and get free admission, please contact Chris


When Who Where Admission
Friday, Jan 6, 2017
Shiny Lapel Trio West Hartford Town Hall $12
Friday, Feb 3 Bales & Gitlin West Hartford Town Hall $12
Friday, Mar 3
Eight to the Bar
West Hartford Town Hall $12
Friday, Apr 7
Roger Ceresi and the "All Starz"
West Hartford Town Hall $12
Friday, May 5
The Cartells
West Hartford Town Hall $12
Friday, Jun 9 (2nd Friday)
The Love Dogs
West Hartford Town Hall $12
July
No dance
West Hartford Town Hall $12
Friday, Aug 4
Superchief Trio
West Hartford Town Hall $12
Friday, Sep 8 (2nd Friday)
Eight to the Bar
West Hartford Town Hall $12
Friday, Oct 6
Roger Ceresi and the "All Starz"
West Hartford Town Hall $12
Friday, Nov 3
The Cartells
West Hartford Town Hall $12
Friday, Dec 1
Swingadelic
West Hartford Town Hall $12


No
Spam
In an attempt to stay off spammers' mailing lists, we've disguised each email address on this website by adding an "X" or a "Z" to the end.  Please remove the extra letter before attempting to send us email.
CDSS Logo
NFA Logo
Licensed by ASCAP BMI SESAC
Last update:
2016-112-3